Ahmedabad Madgaon Special Train No 0921A

This article contains information about Ahmedabad Madgaon Special train route, Ahmedabad Madgaon Special train time table, Ahmedabad Madgaon Special train schedule, Ahmedabad Madgaon Special coach position, 0921A train route, 0921A train time table, 0921A train schedule, 0921A coach position, 0921A Stations, 0921A platform number, 0921A train platform. Also you will know train route from Ahmedabad to Madgaon, train schedule from Ahmedabad to Madgaon, train time table from Ahmedabad to Madgaon.


Ahmedabad Madgaon Special

Ahmedabad Madgaon Special Train Number 0921A from Ahmedabad Junction to Madgaon Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 26 halts. 148 intermediate Stations between Ahmedabad Junction and Madgaon Junction Covering a total distance of 1024 km in 23h 45m time. The Departure time of Ahmedabad Madgaon Special from Ahmedabad Junction is 16:00 and arrival time at Madgaon Junction is 15:45 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Ahmedabad Junction station and Platform Number -- at Madgaon Junction.

Schedule of Ahmedabad Madgaon Special

From: ADI Ahmedabad Junction
To: MAO Madgaon Junction
Departs @ 16:00
Arrive @ 15:45 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 23h 45m
26 halts
Distance: 1024 km
Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Ahmedabad Madgaon Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1ADI Ahmedabad Junction 16:00--10.05451mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
2BRC Vadodara Junction 17:5017:55--5m199.86237mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
3ST Surat 20:0020:07--7m1229.66118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
4BL Valsad 21:1521:20--5m1298.24812mWRValsad, Gujarat
5BSR Vasai Road 00:2501:00--35m2445.5296mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
6PNVL Panvel Junction 03:1003:20--10m2508.74811mCRPanvel, Maharashtra
7ROHA Roha 04:5505:00--5m2584.58310mCRRoha, Maharashtra
8MNI Mangaon 05:2205:24--2m2614.95511mKRMangaon - 402104, Maharashtra
9VEER Veer 05:4205:4412m2631.5756mKRVeer, Maharashtra
10KHED Khed 06:2506:27--2m2682.85427mKRKhed, Maharashtra
11CHI Chiplun 07:0007:02--2m2712.56911mKRPin:415605, Maharashtra
12SVX Savarda 07:1807:20--2m2731.019102mKRSavarda - 415606, Maharashtra
13AVRD Aravali Road 07:3207:3412m2734.734108mKRAravali - 415608, Maharashtra
14SGR Sangameshwar Road 08:1008:12--2m2755.03433mKRSangameshwar - 415611, Maharashtra
15RN Ratnagiri 09:1009:15--5m2787.961132mKRRatnagiri 415612, Maharashtra
16ADVI Adavali 09:4609:4812m2819.35564mKRAdavali - 416712, Maharashtra
17VID Vilavade 10:0510:0712m2834.94058mKRVilavade - 415643, Maharashtra
18RAJP Rajapur Road 10:3210:3412m2851.66271mKRRajapur - 416702, Maharashtra
19VBW Vaibhavwadi Road 10:5010:5212m2868.27282mKRVaibhavwadi - 416810, Maharashtra
20NAN Nandgaon Road 11:0511:0712m2883.830111mKRNandagaon - 416601, Maharashtra
21KKW Kankavali 11:3811:40--2m2899.25947mKRKankavli - 416602, Maharashtra
22SNDD Sindhudurg 11:5812:00--2m2916.94237mKRSindhudurg - 416534, Maharashtra
23KUDL Kudal 12:1512:17--2m2927.55922mKRKudal - 416520, Maharashtra
24SWV Sawantwadi Road 12:3812:40--2m2948.45640mKRDist. Sindhudurg, Maharashtra
25PERN Pernem 13:0013:02--2m2966.93618mKRNorth Goa - 403512 Tel: 0832-2201283, Goa
26THVM Thivim 13:2013:22--2m2977.85823mKRNorth Goa- 403502, Goa
27KRMI Karmali 13:4013:42--2m2995.2146mKRNorth Goa 403402, Goa
28MAO Madgaon Junction 15:45--21023.9-9mKRMadgaon South 403601. Tel: 0832-2712790, Goa

Alternate Trains of Ahmedabad Madgaon Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16311Bikaner - Kochuveli Express xxTxxxx
16337Okha - Ernakulam Express xMxxxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Ahmedabad Junction to Madgaon Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16312Kochuveli - Bikaner Express xxxxxxS
16336Nagercoil - Gandhidham Express xxTxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Ahmedabad Madgaon Special

Train From Ahmedabad to Madgaon

Ahmedabad Madgaon Special Train Number 0921A runs in Ahmedabad to Madgaon Route. Above is the complete details about 0921A Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Ahmedabad Madgaon Special Stations, Ahmedabad Madgaon Special platform number, Ahmedabad Madgaon Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.