Barak Valley Express Train No 15693X

This article contains information about Barak Valley Express train route, Barak Valley Express train time table, Barak Valley Express train schedule, Barak Valley Express coach position, 15693X train route, 15693X train time table, 15693X train schedule, 15693X coach position, 15693X Stations, 15693X platform number, 15693X train platform. Also you will know train route from Lumding to Silchar, train schedule from Lumding to Silchar, train time table from Lumding to Silchar.


Barak Valley Express

Barak Valley Express Train Number 15693X from Lumding Junction to Silchar is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in NFR/Northeast Frontier Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 28 halts. 37 intermediate Stations between Lumding Junction and Silchar Covering a total distance of 211 km in 13h 20m time. The Departure time of Barak Valley Express from Lumding Junction is 04:25 and arrival time at Silchar is 17:45. It usually comes on Platform Number 1 at Lumding Junction station and Platform Number 1 at Silchar.

Schedule of Barak Valley Express

From: LMG Lumding Junction
To: SCL Silchar
Departs @ 04:25
Arrive @ 17:45
Platform 1
Platform 1
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:NFR/Northeast Frontier
Travel Time: 13h 20m
28 halts
Distance: 211 km
Avg Speed: 16 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Barak Valley Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1LMG Lumding Junction 04:25110.034141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
2MYD Manderdisa 04:4304:44--1m110.339148mNFRDist - Dima Hassao, Assam
3HTL Hatikhali 04:5905:0011m120.033216mNFRDist - Dima Hassao, Assam
4LGT Langting 05:3405:35--1m138.520152mNFRLangting, Assam
5DKE Dihakho 06:0006:0111m147.034222mNFRDiakkawn Rd, Assam
6MUPA Mupa 06:1406:15--1m154.413240mNFRPIN - 788832, Assam
7KQI Kalachand 06:3506:3611m158.625274mNFRDiakkawn Rd, Assam
8MBG Maibang 06:4806:49--1m163.638277mNFRDistt Dima Hasao, Assam
9WDA Wadrengdisa 07:0007:01--1m170.513342mNFRDiakkawn Rd, Assam
10DJA Daotuhaja 07:1507:16--1m173.521385mNFRDistt - Dima Hasao, Assam
11MXR Mahur 07:5908:00--1m188.414529mNFRDistt Dima Hasao, Assam
12MGE Migrendisa 08:2108:22--1m193.18479mNFRMigrendisa, Assam
13LFG Lower Haflong 09:2009:2515m1100.920462mNFRDist: Dima Hasao, Assam
14BF Bagetar 09:5009:51--1m1109.313521mNFRHaflong, Assam
15HFG Haflong Hill 10:0410:0511m1112.212555mNFRDistt Dima Hasao, Assam
16JTG Jatinga 10:1910:20--1m1115.014579mNFRDist - Dima Hasao, Assam
17MGX Mailongdisa 11:0311:04--1m1125.110325mNFRDistrict : Dima Hasao, Assam
18HJO Harangajao 11:4911:50--1m1132.920154mNFRDistt Dima Hasao, Assam
19DTC Ditokcherra 12:1112:1211m1139.919107mNFRDitokcherra Railway Station, Assam
20BXK Bandarkhal 12:2612:2711m1144.41894mNFRDist - Cachar, Assam
21DCA Damchara 12:5612:5721m1152.82144mNFRDiakkawn Rd, Assam
22CNE Chandranathpur 13:2213:2311m1161.72729mNFRBarak vally, Assam
23BHZ Bihara 13:3313:34--1m1166.21324mNFRDist - Cachar, Assam
24HLX Hilara 13:5513:56--1m1170.91824mNFRBurunga Pt III, Assam
25SQF Sukritipur 14:1414:1511m1176.2520mNFRBarak valley, Assam
26BPB Badarpur Junction 15:2515:55230m1181.92423mNFRBarak Valley, Assam
27PNGM Panchgram 16:0816:09--1m1187.12731mNFRbarak vally, Assam
28KTX Katakhal Junction 16:1916:21--2m1191.63221mNFRBarak vally, Assam
29ARCL Arunachal Junction 16:4616:4711m1205.0724mNFRDist - Cachar . Barak vally, Assam
30SCL Silchar 17:4511211.4-25mNFRBarak Valley, Assam

Alternate Trains of Barak Valley Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15691XCachar Express SMTWTFS
55615Guwahati - Silchar Fast Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Lumding Junction to Silchar

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15694XBarak Valley Express SMTWTFS
15692XCachar Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Barak Valley Express


Train From Lumding to Silchar

Barak Valley Express Train Number 15693X runs in Lumding to Silchar Route. Above is the complete details about 15693X Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Barak Valley Express Stations, Barak Valley Express platform number, Barak Valley Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.