Barak Valley Express Train No 15694X

This article contains information about Barak Valley Express train route, Barak Valley Express train time table, Barak Valley Express train schedule, Barak Valley Express coach position, 15694X train route, 15694X train time table, 15694X train schedule, 15694X coach position, 15694X Stations, 15694X platform number, 15694X train platform. Also you will know train route from Silchar to Lumding, train schedule from Silchar to Lumding, train time table from Silchar to Lumding.


Barak Valley Express

Barak Valley Express Train Number 15694X from Silchar to Lumding Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in NFR/Northeast Frontier Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 28 halts. 37 intermediate Stations between Silchar and Lumding Junction Covering a total distance of 211 km in 13h 0m time. The Departure time of Barak Valley Express from Silchar is 09:25 and arrival time at Lumding Junction is 22:25. It usually comes on Platform Number 1 at Silchar station and Platform Number 13 at Lumding Junction.

Schedule of Barak Valley Express

From: SCL Silchar
To: LMG Lumding Junction
Departs @ 09:25
Arrive @ 22:25
Platform 1
Platform 13
Type: Mail/Express
Zone:NFR/Northeast Frontier
Travel Time: 13h 0m
28 halts
Distance: 211 km
Avg Speed: 16 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Barak Valley Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SCL Silchar 09:25110.02425mNFRBarak Valley, Assam
2ARCL Arunachal Junction 09:4109:4211m16.41624mNFRDist - Cachar . Barak vally, Assam
3KTX Katakhal Junction 10:3110:33--2m119.82521mNFRBarak vally, Assam
4PNGM Panchgram 10:4410:45--1m124.41631mNFRbarak vally, Assam
5BPB Badarpur Junction 11:0511:35--30m129.52423mNFRBarak Valley, Assam
6SQF Sukritipur 11:4911:5011m135.22720mNFRBarak valley, Assam
7HLX Hilara 12:0212:03--1m140.63124mNFRBurunga Pt III, Assam
8BHZ Bihara 12:1212:13--1m145.22724mNFRDist - Cachar, Assam
9CNE Chandranathpur 12:2312:2411m149.72029mNFRBarak vally, Assam
10DCA Damchara 12:5112:52--1m158.61844mNFRDiakkawn Rd, Assam
11BXK Bandarkhal 13:2113:2211m167.11994mNFRDist - Cachar, Assam
12DTC Ditokcherra 13:3613:37--1m171.611107mNFRDitokcherra Railway Station, Assam
13HJO Harangajao 14:1414:15--1m178.516154mNFRDistt Dima Hasao, Assam
14MGX Mailongdisa 14:4414:45--1m186.314325mNFRDistrict : Dima Hasao, Assam
15JTG Jatinga 15:2915:30--1m196.412579mNFRDist - Dima Hasao, Assam
16HFG Haflong Hill 15:4415:4511m199.217555mNFRDistt Dima Hasao, Assam
17BF Bagetar 15:5515:5611m1102.111521mNFRHaflong, Assam
18LFG Lower Haflong 16:4416:4511m1110.617462mNFRDist: Dima Hasao, Assam
19MGE Migrendisa 17:1217:13--1m1118.316479mNFRMigrendisa, Assam
20MXR Mahur 17:3117:32--1m1123.119529mNFRDistt Dima Hasao, Assam
21DJA Daotuhaja 18:1818:19--1m1137.916385mNFRDistt - Dima Hasao, Assam
22WDA Wadrengdisa 18:3018:31--1m1140.923342mNFRDiakkawn Rd, Assam
23MBG Maibang 18:4918:50--1m1147.825277mNFRDistt Dima Hasao, Assam
24KQI Kalachand 19:0219:0311m1152.816274mNFRDiakkawn Rd, Assam
25MUPA Mupa 19:1919:20--1m1157.045240mNFRPIN - 788832, Assam
26DKE Dihakho 19:3019:3111m1164.417222mNFRDiakkawn Rd, Assam
27LGT Langting 20:0120:02--1m1173.033152mNFRLangting, Assam
28HTL Hatikhali 20:3620:3711m1191.512216mNFRDist - Dima Hassao, Assam
29MYD Manderdisa 21:2621:27--1m1201.111148mNFRDist - Dima Hassao, Assam
30LMG Lumding Junction 22:25131211.4-141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam

Alternate Trains of Barak Valley Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15692XCachar Express SMTWTFS
55616Silchar - Guwahati Fast Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Silchar to Lumding Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
15693XBarak Valley Express SMTWTFS
15691XCachar Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Barak Valley Express


Train From Silchar to Lumding

Barak Valley Express Train Number 15694X runs in Silchar to Lumding Route. Above is the complete details about 15694X Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Barak Valley Express Stations, Barak Valley Express platform number, Barak Valley Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.