Triveni Link Express Train No 14371

This article contains information about Triveni Link Express train route, Triveni Link Express train time table, Triveni Link Express train schedule, Triveni Link Express coach position, 14371 train route, 14371 train time table, 14371 train schedule, 14371 coach position, 14371 Stations, 14371 platform number, 14371 train platform. Also you will know train route from Barwadih to Bareilly, train schedule from Barwadih to Bareilly, train time table from Barwadih to Bareilly.


Triveni Link Express

Triveni Link Express Train Number 14371 from Barwadih Junction to Bareilly Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in NR/Northern Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 36 halts. 113 intermediate Stations between Barwadih Junction and Bareilly Junction Covering a total distance of 861 km in 23h 40m time. The Departure time of Triveni Link Express from Barwadih Junction is 13:00 and arrival time at Bareilly Junction is 12:40 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number 3 at Barwadih Junction station and Platform Number -- at Bareilly Junction.

Schedule of Triveni Link Express

From: BRWD Barwadih Junction
To: BE Bareilly Junction
Departs @ 13:00
Arrive @ 12:40 +1 night
Platform 3
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 23h 40m
36 halts
Distance: 861 km
Avg Speed: 36 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Triveni Link Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BRWD Barwadih Junction 13:00310.068296mECR822111, Jharkhand
2DTO DaltonGanj 13:2413:2915m127.144234mECR230812, Jharkhand
3GHD Garhwa Road Junction 14:1514:2015m160.550190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4GHQ Garhwa 14:3214:3412m170.561212mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
5MQX Meralgram 14:4514:4712m181.660251mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
6NUQ Nagar Untari 15:1015:1212m1104.564245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
7WDM WyndhamGanj 15:2315:2512m1116.262253mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
8DXN Duddhinagar 15:4715:4912m1138.855265mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
9RNQ Renukut 16:1216:1715m1159.943313mECRSonbhadra, Uttar Pradesh
10CPU Chopan 17:1518:30275m1201.741194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11AGY Agori Khas 18:4518:4712m1211.933209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
12CUK Churk 19:0819:1012m1223.422314mNCRState Highway 14, Uttar Pradesh
13RBGJ Roberts Ganj 19:2419:2612m1228.433318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
14LUSA Lusa 20:2820:3012m1262.844287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
15SKGH Saktesgarh 20:5821:0012m1283.525128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
16CAR Chunar Junction 21:5022:00410m1304.37586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
17MZP Mirzapur 22:2522:30--5m1335.43787mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
18BDL Vindhyachal 22:4222:4412m1342.72986mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
19MJA Meja Road 00:1500:17--2m2386.52094mNCRDistrict Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
20NYN Naini Junction 01:5001:5222m2417.51299mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
21ALD Allahabad Junction 02:3003:05935m2424.932100mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
22PRG Prayag Junction 03:1703:1811m2431.42196mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
23PFM Phaphamau Junction 03:3603:3711m2437.86299mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
24LGO LalgopalGanj 04:0404:05--1m2465.758105mNR212413, Uttar Pradesh
25KHNM Kunda Harnamganj 04:2004:21--1m2480.259110mNR230204, Uttar Pradesh
26GRMR Garhi Manikpur 04:3304:34--1m2491.954113mNRGarhi Manikpur, Uttar Pradesh
27PQN Pariawan Kalakankar Road 04:4204:43--1m2499.155114mNR229408, Uttar Pradesh
28UCR Unchahar Junction 04:5504:56--1m2510.074112mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
29LMN Lachhmanpur 05:1005:1111m2527.252119mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
30RBL Rae Bareli Junction 05:3505:4025m2547.952116mNRRaebareli, Uttar Pradesh
31HCP Harchandpur 05:5705:58--1m2562.741121mNR229303, Uttar Pradesh
32BCN Bachhrawan 06:2106:22--1m2578.554124mNR229301, Uttar Pradesh
33NHN Nigohan 06:3506:3611m2590.218128mNR226302, Uttar Pradesh
34LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR 08:3508:455,610m2625.860124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
35SAN Sandila 09:3409:3521m2674.472134mNRSandila, Uttar Pradesh
36HRI Hardoi 10:1910:2011m2727.658145mNRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
37SPN Shahjahanpur 11:2511:3035m2790.660157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
38BE Bareilly Junction 12:40--2861.1-174mNRUttar Pradesh 243003, Uttar Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Triveni Link Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
No Data
Total Alternet Trains: 0

Return Train from Barwadih Junction to Bareilly Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
14370-SlipBareilly - Barwadih Triveni Link Express xMxWxFx
24370-SlipTriveni Link Express SxTxTxS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Triveni Link Express


Train From Barwadih to Bareilly

Triveni Link Express Train Number 14371 runs in Barwadih to Bareilly Route. Above is the complete details about 14371 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Triveni Link Express Stations, Triveni Link Express platform number, Triveni Link Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.