Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Train No 16108

This article contains information about Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express train route, Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express train time table, Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express train schedule, Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express coach position, 16108 train route, 16108 train time table, 16108 train schedule, 16108 coach position, 16108 Stations, 16108 platform number, 16108 train platform. Also you will know train route from Mangalore to Chennai, train schedule from Mangalore to Chennai, train time table from Mangalore to Chennai.


Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express

Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Train Number 16108 from Mangalore Central to Chennai Egmore is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 51 halts. 188 intermediate Stations between Mangalore Central and Chennai Egmore Covering a total distance of 985 km in 22h 15m time. The Departure time of Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express from Mangalore Central is 06:50 and arrival time at Chennai Egmore is 05:05 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Mangalore Central station and Platform Number -- at Chennai Egmore.

Schedule of Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express

From: MAQ Mangalore Central
To: MS Chennai Egmore
Departs @ 06:50
Arrive @ 05:05 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 22h 15m
51 halts
Distance: 985 km
Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1MAQ Mangalore Central 06:50--10.04116mSRMangaluru Dakshin Kannada 575001, Karnataka
2MJS Manjeshwar 07:1507:16--1m116.96314mSRKasaragod, Kerala
3KMQ Kumbala 07:3207:33--1m133.68119mSRKumbla, Kerala
4KGQ Kasaragod 07:4207:43--1m145.85718mSRTel: 04994 220800, Kerala
5KQK Kotikulam 07:5307:54--1m155.38226mSRBekal, Kerala
6KZE Kanhangad 08:0408:05--1m168.96212mSRKanhangad, Kerala
7NLE Nileshwar 08:1408:15--1m178.24514mSRNileswaram, Kerala
8CHV Charvattur 08:2208:23--1m183.46812mSRKasaragod district, Kerala
9PAY Payyanur 08:3608:37--1m198.2709mSRKannur District, Kerala
10PAZ Payangadi 08:4708:48--1m1109.9579mSRKannur District, Kerala
11KPQ Kannapuram 08:5608:57--1m1117.4319mSRKannur District, Kerala
12CAN Kannur Main (Cannanore) 09:2509:30--5m1131.96216mSRKannur Tel: 0497 2705555, Kerala
13TLY Thalassery 09:5009:51--1m1152.6509mSRKannur, Kerala
14MAHE Mahe 10:0210:03--1m1161.87017mSRMahe Railway Station Road -Mahe, Puducherry
15BDJ Vadakara 10:1410:15--1m1174.77310mSRCalicut / Station Ph No : 0496-2524254, Kerala
16QLD Koyilandy 10:3310:34--1m1196.64117mSRQuilandi, Kerala
17CLT Kozhikode Main (Calicut) 11:1011:15--5m1220.94311mSRCalicut Tel: 0495 2701234, Kerala
18FK Ferok 11:2911:30--1m1230.94015mSRFeroke, Kerala
19KN Kadalundi 11:3711:38--1m1235.6709mSRKozhikode district, Kerala
20PGI Parappanangadi 11:4711:48--1m1246.15417mSRParappanangadi, Kerala
21TA Tanur 11:5711:58--1m1254.25311mSRMalappuram, Kerala
22TIR Tirur 12:0712:08--1m1262.2489mSRTel: 0494 2422240, Kerala
23KTU Kuttippuram 12:2712:28--1m1277.26117mSRMalappuram, Kerala
24PTB Pattambi 12:4612:47--1m1295.61824mSRPalakkad 679303, Kerala
25SRR Shoranur Junction 0466-2222913, Kerala
26OTP Ottappalam 13:4413:45--1m1320.04733mSRPalakkad, Kerala
27PGT Palakkad Junction (Palghat) 14:2514:30--5m1351.44781mSRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
28PTJ Podanur Junction 15:3415:35--1m1401.235400mSRPodanur jtn 0422-2410784, Tamil Nadu
29CBE Coimbatore Main Junction 15:4515:50--5m1407.023417mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
30CBF Coimbatore North 15:5816:00--2m1410.142433mSRCoimbatore 641012, Tamil Nadu
31PLMD Pilamedu 16:0916:10--1m1416.475420mSRPilamedu 0422-2572333, Tamil Nadu
32TUP Tiruppur 16:4316:45--2m1457.583306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
33UKL Uttukuli 16:5517:00--5m1471.440300mSRUthukuli 04294-260213, Tamil Nadu
34ED Erode Junction 17:5518:05--10m1507.867174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
35URL Unjalur 18:3418:35--1m1540.140140mSRUnjalur 04204-266131, Tamil Nadu
36KMD Kodumudi 18:4418:45--1m1546.252134mSRKodumudi, Tamil Nadu
37PGR Pugalur 18:5919:0011m1558.320156mSRPIN code 639136, Tamil Nadu
38MPLM Moorthipalayam 19:1419:1511m1563.114159mSRErode - Unjalur - Kodumudi - Karur Rd, Tamil Nadu
39KRR Karur Junction 19:5520:00--5m1572.769120mSRKarur Junction . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
40MMH Mahadanapuram 20:2220:2311m1598.152105mSRMahadanapuram 04323-242790, Tamil Nadu
41KLT Kulitalai 20:3920:40--1m1612.14588mSRKulithalai 04323-222079, Tamil Nadu
42TP Tiruchchirappalli Fort 21:2421:25--1m1645.2973mSRTiruchchirapalli fort 0431-2704175, Tamil Nadu
43TPJ Tiruchchirappalli Junction 21:5022:00--10m1648.94185mSRTiruchchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
44SRGM Srirangam 22:1722:18--1m1660.67671mSRTiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
45ALU Ariyalur 23:0423:05--1m1718.84476mSRAriyalur, Tamil Nadu
46VRI Vriddhachalam Junction 00:1800:20--2m2772.34245mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
47VM Villupuram Junction 01:3801:40--2m2827.05145mSRPin: 605602, Tamil Nadu
48TMV Tindivanam 02:2402:25--1m2864.36248mSRPIN code 604001, Tamil Nadu
49MLMR Melmaruvathur 02:5402:55--1m2894.45050mSRMelmaruvathur, Tamil Nadu
50CGL Chengalpattu Junction 03:3803:40--2m2930.06440mSRTamil Nadu, Tamil Nadu
51TBM Tambaram 04:0904:10--1m2960.85732mSRTambaram., Tamil Nadu
52MBM Mambalam 04:2904:30--1m2978.71213mSRChennai, Tamil Nadu
53MS Chennai Egmore 05:05--2985.4-6mSRChennai Ph No: 044-28194579, Tamil Nadu

Alternate Trains of Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16860Mangaluru Central - Chennai Egmore Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 1

Return Train from Mangalore Central to Chennai Egmore

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16859Chennai Egmore-Mangaluru Central Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 1

Coach Postion of Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express

Train From Mangalore to Chennai

Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Train Number 16108 runs in Mangalore to Chennai Route. Above is the complete details about 16108 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express Stations, Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express platform number, Mangalore Chennai Egmore Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.