Gwalior Bhind Passenger Train No 1779

This article contains information about Gwalior Bhind Passenger train route, Gwalior Bhind Passenger train time table, Gwalior Bhind Passenger train schedule, Gwalior Bhind Passenger coach position, 1779 train route, 1779 train time table, 1779 train schedule, 1779 coach position, 1779 Stations, 1779 platform number, 1779 train platform. Also you will know train route from Gwalior to Bhind, train schedule from Gwalior to Bhind, train time table from Gwalior to Bhind.


Gwalior Bhind Passenger

Gwalior Bhind Passenger Train Number 1779 from Gwalior Junction to Bhind is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 11 halts. 12 intermediate Stations between Gwalior Junction and Bhind Covering a total distance of 82 km in 2h 25m time. The Departure time of Gwalior Bhind Passenger from Gwalior Junction is 14:15 and arrival time at Bhind is 16:40. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Gwalior Junction station and Platform Number -- at Bhind.

Schedule of Gwalior Bhind Passenger

From: GWL Gwalior Junction
To: BIX Bhind
Departs @ 14:15
Arrive @ 16:40
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 2h 25m
11 halts
Distance: 82 km
Avg Speed: 34 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Gwalior Bhind Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1GWL Gwalior Junction 14:15--10.028213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
2BLNR Birlanagar Junction 14:2114:22--1m12.843205mNCRJN Point Etawah/Gwalior/Agra, Madhya Pradesh
3BBY Bhadroli 14:3314:3411m110.749191mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
4SAC Sanichara 14:4314:4411m118.128191mNCRVillage- Aiti distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
5RAKL Rethorakalan 14:5214:5311m121.832174mNCRStation road Rethorakalan Distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
6MLAR Malanpur 15:0015:01--1m125.539167mNCRNational Highway 3, Madhya Pradesh
7NNE Nonera 15:1015:1111m131.438162mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
8GOA Gohad Road 15:2915:3011m142.745160mNCRStation road Gohad distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
9SCN Sondha Road 15:4115:4211m150.945159mNCRNational Highway 92, Madhya Pradesh
10SONI Soni 15:5215:5311m158.435157mNCRStation road Soni distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
11AXK Asokhar 16:0316:0411m164.245159mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
12AAH Itehar 16:1316:1411m171.025156mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
13BIX Bhind 16:40--182.0-151mNCRBhind, Madhya Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Gwalior Bhind Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19319Bhind Express SMTWTFS
297WCKota Bhind Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Gwalior Junction to Bhind

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
59822Bhind - Kota Passenger SMTWTFS
21126Bhind - Indore Express SxxWxxS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Gwalior Bhind Passenger

Train From Gwalior to Bhind

Gwalior Bhind Passenger Train Number 1779 runs in Gwalior to Bhind Route. Above is the complete details about 1779 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Gwalior Bhind Passenger Stations, Gwalior Bhind Passenger platform number, Gwalior Bhind Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.