Bhind Gwalior Passenger Train No 1780

This article contains information about Bhind Gwalior Passenger train route, Bhind Gwalior Passenger train time table, Bhind Gwalior Passenger train schedule, Bhind Gwalior Passenger coach position, 1780 train route, 1780 train time table, 1780 train schedule, 1780 coach position, 1780 Stations, 1780 platform number, 1780 train platform. Also you will know train route from Bhind to Gwalior, train schedule from Bhind to Gwalior, train time table from Bhind to Gwalior.


Bhind Gwalior Passenger

Bhind Gwalior Passenger Train Number 1780 from Bhind to Gwalior Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 11 halts. 12 intermediate Stations between Bhind and Gwalior Junction Covering a total distance of 82 km in 2h 35m time. The Departure time of Bhind Gwalior Passenger from Bhind is 15:25 and arrival time at Gwalior Junction is 18:00. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Bhind station and Platform Number -- at Gwalior Junction.

Schedule of Bhind Gwalior Passenger

From: BIX Bhind
To: GWL Gwalior Junction
Departs @ 15:25
Arrive @ 18:00
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 2h 35m
11 halts
Distance: 82 km
Avg Speed: 32 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bhind Gwalior Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BIX Bhind 15:25--10.055151mNCRBhind, Madhya Pradesh
2AAH Itehar 15:3715:3811m111.045156mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
3AXK Asokhar 15:4715:4811m117.835159mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
4SONI Soni 15:5815:5911m123.645157mNCRStation road Soni distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
5SCN Sondha Road 16:0916:1011m131.141159mNCRNational Highway 92, Madhya Pradesh
6GOA Gohad Road 16:2216:2311m139.338160mNCRStation road Gohad distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
7NNE Nonera 16:4116:4211m150.644162mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
8MLAR Malanpur 16:5016:51--1m156.532167mNCRNational Highway 3, Madhya Pradesh
9RAKL Rethorakalan 16:5816:5911m160.228174mNCRStation road Rethorakalan Distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
10SAC Sanichara 17:0717:0811m163.944191mNCRVillage- Aiti distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
11BBY Bhadroli 17:1817:1911m171.331191mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
12BLNR Birlanagar Junction 17:3417:35--1m179.27205mNCRJN Point Etawah/Gwalior/Agra, Madhya Pradesh
13GWL Gwalior Junction 18:00--182.0-213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Bhind Gwalior Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
59822Bhind - Kota Passenger SMTWTFS
21126Bhind - Indore Express SxxWxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Bhind to Gwalior Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19319Bhind Express SMTWTFS
297WCKota Bhind Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bhind Gwalior Passenger

Train From Bhind to Gwalior

Bhind Gwalior Passenger Train Number 1780 runs in Bhind to Gwalior Route. Above is the complete details about 1780 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bhind Gwalior Passenger Stations, Bhind Gwalior Passenger platform number, Bhind Gwalior Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.