Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger Train No 4GCSC

This article contains information about Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger train route, Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger train time table, Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger train schedule, Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger coach position, 4GCSC train route, 4GCSC train time table, 4GCSC train schedule, 4GCSC coach position, 4GCSC Stations, 4GCSC platform number, 4GCSC train platform. Also you will know train route from Gondia to Chanda, train schedule from Gondia to Chanda, train time table from Gondia to Chanda.


Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger

Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger Train Number 4GCSC from Gondia Junction to Chanda Fort is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 23 halts. 27 intermediate Stations between Gondia Junction and Chanda Fort Covering a total distance of 239 km in 5h 25m time. The Departure time of Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger from Gondia Junction is 16:45 and arrival time at Chanda Fort is 22:10. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Gondia Junction station and Platform Number 1 at Chanda Fort.

Schedule of Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger

From: G Gondia Junction
To: CAF Chanda Fort
Departs @ 16:45
Arrive @ 22:10
Platform --
Platform 1
Type: Passenger
Travel Time: 5h 25m
23 halts
Distance: 239 km
Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1G Gondia Junction 16:45--10.054319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
2GKT Gankhera Halt 16:5516:5611m19.048320mSECRGondia District, Maharashtra
3HDM Hirdamali 17:0317:04--1m114.637334mSECRDist. Gondia 441801, Maharashtra
4PQH Pindkepar Halt 17:1117:1211m118.961342mSECRDist. Gondia, Maharashtra
5GNL Gonglee 17:2317:24--1m130.143294mSECRGondia 441801, Maharashtra
6KSIH Khodseoni 17:3517:3611m138.060287mSECRDist. Gondia 441801, Maharashtra
7SNV Sondad 17:4517:46--1m147.041269mSECRNational Highway 6 Sondad, Maharashtra
8GMI Gond Umri 17:5617:5711m153.956266mSECRDist. Gondia 441806, Maharashtra
9DEW Dewalgaon 18:1118:12--1m167.042279mSECRWadsa Road, Maharashtra
10BFF Barabhati 18:2118:2211m173.349267mSECRDist. Gondia 441702, Maharashtra
11AJU Arjuni 18:3018:31--1m179.845244mSECRDist. Gondia 441701, Maharashtra
12WDG Wadegaon 18:4118:42--1m187.343252mSECR441701, Maharashtra
13ARNG Arunnagar 18:5118:5211m193.753240mSECRWadsa, Maharashtra
14WSA Wadsa 19:0319:04--1m1103.434230mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra
15CCBG Chicholi Buzurg 19:1419:1511m1109.250222mSECRWadsa, Maharashtra
16BMP Bramhapuri 19:2119:22--1m1114.160226mSECRDist. Chandrapur 441206, Maharashtra
17KMMD Kirmiti Mendha 19:3219:3311m1124.146249mSECRDist. Chandrapur 441206, Maharashtra
18NAB Nagbhir Junction 19:4319:58--15m1131.856250mSECRNagbhir, Maharashtra
19TUD Talodhi Road 20:1520:16--1m1147.558258mSECR441221, Maharashtra
20AWH Alewahi 20:2820:29--1m1159.147239mSECRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
21SYE Sindewahi 20:4020:41--1m1167.762226mSECRBhendala, Maharashtra
22ROL Rajoli 20:5420:55--1m1181.063206mSECRRajoli, Maharashtra
23MME Mul Marora 21:1121:12--1m1197.946202mSECRRly Stn Road, Maharashtra
24KEZ Kelzar 21:2921:30--1m1211.042192mSECRChandrapur, Maharashtra
25CAF Chanda Fort 22:1011238.9-191mSECRDistrict Chandrapur, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12252Wainganga SF Express SxxxTxx
2GSECGondia Nagabihir Ballarshah Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Gondia Junction to Chanda Fort

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
12251Wainganga SF Express xxTxxFx
1GSECBallarshah Nagbhir Gondia Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger

Train From Gondia to Chanda

Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger Train Number 4GCSC runs in Gondia to Chanda Route. Above is the complete details about 4GCSC Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger Stations, Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger platform number, Gondia Chanda Fort Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.