Tirupati Bilaspur Special Train No 741

This article contains information about Tirupati Bilaspur Special train route, Tirupati Bilaspur Special train time table, Tirupati Bilaspur Special train schedule, Tirupati Bilaspur Special coach position, 741 train route, 741 train time table, 741 train schedule, 741 coach position, 741 Stations, 741 platform number, 741 train platform. Also you will know train route from Tirupati to Bilaspur, train schedule from Tirupati to Bilaspur, train time table from Tirupati to Bilaspur.


Tirupati Bilaspur Special

Tirupati Bilaspur Special Train Number 741 from Tirupati Main to Bilaspur Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 20 halts. 217 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Bilaspur Junction Covering a total distance of 1466 km in 25h 45m time. The Departure time of Tirupati Bilaspur Special from Tirupati Main is 22:00 and arrival time at Bilaspur Junction is 23:45 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Tirupati Main station and Platform Number -- at Bilaspur Junction.

Schedule of Tirupati Bilaspur Special

From: TPTY Tirupati Main
To: BSP Bilaspur Junction
Departs @ 22:00
Arrive @ 23:45 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 25h 45m
20 halts
Distance: 1466 km
Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Tirupati Bilaspur Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1TPTY Tirupati Main 22:00--10.040152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
2RU Renigunta Junction 22:1522:20--5m19.959116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3GDR Gudur Junction 23:4523:47--2m193.310018mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4NLR Nellore 00:1000:12--2m2131.87821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5OGL Ongole 01:4201:44--2m2248.68412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
6TEL Tenali Junction 03:0003:02--2m2355.62316mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7BZA Vijayawada Junction 04:2504:35--10m2387.07126mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
8KMT Khammam 06:0006:02--2m2487.455118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
9WL Warangal 08:0008:02--2m2594.8125271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
10SKZR Sirpur Kaghaznagar 09:2509:27--2m2768.234184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
11BPQ Balharshah Junction 11:3011:40--10m2838.063185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
12SEGM Sewagram Junction 13:4513:47--2m2970.349279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13NGP Nagpur Junction 15:2015:30--10m21046.575315mCRNagpur 440001, Maharashtra
14BRD Bhandara Road 16:2016:22--2m21108.970265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
15G Gondia Junction 17:2017:22--2m21176.776319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
16DGG Dongargarh 18:2018:22--2m21249.824353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
17RJN Raj Nandgaon 19:3919:41--2m21281.131314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
18DURG Durg Junction 20:4020:42--2m21311.654300mSECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
19R Raipur Junction 21:3021:35--5m21354.776296mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
20TLD Tilda 22:0522:07--2m21392.887293mSECRBanjari Rd, Chhattisgarh
21BYT Bhatapara 22:2522:27--2m21418.936273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
22BSP Bilaspur Junction 23:45--21465.5-272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Alternate Trains of Tirupati Bilaspur Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
17482Tirupati-Bilaspur Express SxxxTxx
Total Alternet Trains: 1

Return Train from Tirupati Main to Bilaspur Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
17481Bilaspur-Tirupati Express xxTxxxS
Total Return Trains: 1

Coach Postion of Tirupati Bilaspur Special

Train From Tirupati to Bilaspur

Tirupati Bilaspur Special Train Number 741 runs in Tirupati to Bilaspur Route. Above is the complete details about 741 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Tirupati Bilaspur Special Stations, Tirupati Bilaspur Special platform number, Tirupati Bilaspur Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.