Gwalior Bhind Passenger Train No 59825

This article contains information about Gwalior Bhind Passenger train route, Gwalior Bhind Passenger train time table, Gwalior Bhind Passenger train schedule, Gwalior Bhind Passenger coach position, 59825 train route, 59825 train time table, 59825 train schedule, 59825 coach position, 59825 Stations, 59825 platform number, 59825 train platform. Also you will know train route from Gwalior to Bhind, train schedule from Gwalior to Bhind, train time table from Gwalior to Bhind.


Gwalior Bhind Passenger

Gwalior Bhind Passenger Train Number 59825 from Gwalior Junction to Bhind is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in NCR/North Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 12 halts. 12 intermediate Stations between Gwalior Junction and Bhind Covering a total distance of 82 km in 2h 25m time. The Departure time of Gwalior Bhind Passenger from Gwalior Junction is 14:30 and arrival time at Bhind is 16:55 . It usually comes on Platform Number 5 at Gwalior Junction station and Platform Number -- at Bhind.

Schedule of Gwalior Bhind Passenger

From: GWL Gwalior Junction
To: BIX Bhind
Departs @ 14:30
Arrive @ 16:55
Platform 5
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Zone:NCR/North Central
Travel Time: 2h 25m
12 halts
Distance: 82 km
Avg Speed: 34 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Gwalior Bhind Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1GWL Gwalior Junction 14:30510.034213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
2BLNR Birlanagar Junction 14:3514:37--2m12.847205mNCRJN Point Etawah/Gwalior/Agra, Madhya Pradesh
3BBY Bhadroli 14:4714:4912m110.756191mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
4SAC Sanichara 14:5714:5912m118.132191mNCRVillage- Aiti distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
5RAKL Rethorakalan 15:0615:0812m121.837174mNCRStation road Rethorakalan Distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
6MLAR Malanpur 15:1415:16--2m125.544167mNCRNational Highway 3, Madhya Pradesh
7NNE Nonera 15:2415:2612m131.435162mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
8RYT Rayat Pura 15:3215:3412m134.951163mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
9GOA Gohad Road 15:4315:4512m142.749160mNCRStation road Gohad distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
10SCN Sondha Road 15:5515:5712m150.950159mNCRNational Highway 92, Madhya Pradesh
11SONI Soni 16:0616:0812m158.439157mNCRStation road Soni distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
12AXK Asokhar 16:1716:1912m164.245159mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
13AAH Itehar 16:2816:3012m171.026156mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
14BIX Bhind 16:55--182.0-151mNCRBhind, Madhya Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Gwalior Bhind Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19319Bhind Express SMTWTFS
297WCKota Bhind Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Gwalior Junction to Bhind

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
59822Bhind - Kota Passenger SMTWTFS
21126Bhind - Indore Express SxxWxxS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Gwalior Bhind Passenger

Train From Gwalior to Bhind

Gwalior Bhind Passenger Train Number 59825 runs in Gwalior to Bhind Route. Above is the complete details about 59825 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Gwalior Bhind Passenger Stations, Gwalior Bhind Passenger platform number, Gwalior Bhind Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.