Sanjan Surat MEMU Train No 69141

This article contains information about Sanjan Surat MEMU train route, Sanjan Surat MEMU train time table, Sanjan Surat MEMU train schedule, Sanjan Surat MEMU coach position, 69141 train route, 69141 train time table, 69141 train schedule, 69141 coach position, 69141 Stations, 69141 platform number, 69141 train platform. Also you will know train route from Sanjan to Surat, train schedule from Sanjan to Surat, train time table from Sanjan to Surat.


Sanjan Surat MEMU

Sanjan Surat MEMU Train Number 69141 from Sanjan to Surat is a MEMU train belonging to Indian Railways in WR/Western Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 20 halts. 22 intermediate Stations between Sanjan and Surat Covering a total distance of 118 km in 3h 0m time. The Departure time of Sanjan Surat MEMU from Sanjan is 06:45 and arrival time at Surat is 09:45 . It usually comes on Platform Number 1 at Sanjan station and Platform Number 3 at Surat.

Schedule of Sanjan Surat MEMU

From: SJN Sanjan
To: ST Surat
Departs @ 06:45
Arrive @ 09:45
Platform 1
Platform 3
Type: MEMU
Travel Time: 3h 0m
20 halts
Distance: 118 km
Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Sanjan Surat MEMU

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SJN Sanjan 06:45110.07721mWRSanjan, Gujarat
2BLD Bhilad 06:5406:5521m111.64834mWRBhilad, Gujarat
3KEB Karambeli 07:0107:0211m116.46428mWRNational Highway 8, Gujarat
4VAPI Vapi 07:0807:0911m122.95727mWRVapi, Gujarat
5BAGD Bagwada 07:1607:1711m129.54422mWRPatan, Gujarat
6UVD Udvada 07:2107:22--1m132.57220mWRUdvada, Gujarat
7PAD Pardi 07:2707:2821m138.44817mWRValsad, Gujarat
8ATUL Atul 07:3307:3411m142.42517mWRValsad, Gujarat
9BL Valsad 07:5007:5515m149.16712mWRValsad, Gujarat
10DGI Dungri 08:0308:0411m158.06118mWRNH 8, Gujarat
11JRS Joravasan 08:0908:1011m163.17915mWRJoravasan, Gujarat
12BIM Bilimora Junction 08:1308:1512m167.05411mWRBilimora, Gujarat
13AML Amalsad 08:2108:2312m172.43914mWRAmalsad, Gujarat
14ACL Ancheli 08:2908:3011m176.35018mWRNavsari, Gujarat
15VDH Vedchha 08:3408:3511m179.65316mWRNavsari, Gujarat
16GNST Gandhi Smriti 08:4108:4211m184.96415mWRGandhi Smriti Navsari, Gujarat
17NVS Navsari 08:4508:4712m188.16314mWRNavsari, Gujarat
18MRL Maroli 08:5508:57--2m196.55715mWRMaroli, Gujarat
19SCH Sachin 09:0409:0511m1103.15112mWRKansad Road Sachin, Gujarat
20BHET Bhestan 09:1109:1211m1108.22113mWRSurat, Gujarat
21UDN Udhna Junction (Surat) 09:2809:2911m1113.71514mWRUdhna 394210, Gujarat
22ST Surat 09:4531117.7-18mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat

Alternate Trains of Sanjan Surat MEMU

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19023Mumbai Firozpur Janta Express SMTWTFS
19215Saurashtra Express SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Sanjan to Surat

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19024Firozpur - Mumbai Central Janta Express SMTWTFS
19216Saurashtra Express SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Sanjan Surat MEMU

Train From Sanjan to Surat

Sanjan Surat MEMU Train Number 69141 runs in Sanjan to Surat Route. Above is the complete details about 69141 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Sanjan Surat MEMU Stations, Sanjan Surat MEMU platform number, Sanjan Surat MEMU train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.