Kollam Vijayawada Special Train No 729B

This article contains information about Kollam Vijayawada Special train route, Kollam Vijayawada Special train time table, Kollam Vijayawada Special train schedule, Kollam Vijayawada Special coach position, 729B train route, 729B train time table, 729B train schedule, 729B coach position, 729B Stations, 729B platform number, 729B train platform. Also you will know train route from Kollam to Vijayawada, train schedule from Kollam to Vijayawada, train time table from Kollam to Vijayawada.


Kollam Vijayawada Special

Kollam Vijayawada Special Train Number 729B from Kollam Junction (Quilon) to Vijayawada Junction is a SuperFast train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 28 halts. 192 intermediate Stations between Kollam Junction (Quilon) and Vijayawada Junction Covering a total distance of 1239 km in 24h 15m time. The Departure time of Kollam Vijayawada Special from Kollam Junction (Quilon) is 02:15 and arrival time at Vijayawada Junction is 02:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Kollam Junction (Quilon) station and Platform Number -- at Vijayawada Junction.

Schedule of Kollam Vijayawada Special

From: QLN Kollam Junction (Quilon)
To: BZA Vijayawada Junction
Departs @ 02:15
Arrive @ 02:30 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: SuperFast
Travel Time: 24h 15m
28 halts
Distance: 1239 km
Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Kollam Vijayawada Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1QLN Kollam Junction (Quilon) 02:15--10.07416mSRKollam 0474-2746194, Kerala
2KYJ Kayamkulam Junction 02:4802:50--2m140.86711mSRAlappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
3CNGR Chengannur 03:0803:10--2m161.06813mSRAlappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
4TRVL Tiruvalla 03:1803:20--2m170.13422mSRPathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
5KTYM Kottayam 04:0504:10--5m195.84018mSRKottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
6ERN Ernakulam Town (North) 05:4005:50--10m1155.9569mSRXavier Arakkal Road North Ernakulam Tel: 0484 2395198, Kerala
7AWY Aluva (Alwaye) 06:0806:10--2m1172.85515mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
8TCR Thrissur (Trichur) 07:1007:15--5m1227.4573mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
9PGT Palakkad Junction (Palghat) 08:3508:40--5m1302.84481mSRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
10PTJ Podanur Junction 09:4809:50--2m1352.661400mSRPodanur jtn ph.no. 0422-2410784, Tamil Nadu
11TUP Tiruppur 10:3310:35--2m1396.155306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
12ED Erode Junction 11:3011:50--20m1446.460174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
13SA Salem Junction 12:5012:55--5m1505.970283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
14JTJ Jolarpettai Junction 14:3814:40--2m1626.168404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
15KPD Katpadi Junction 15:5516:00--5m1710.666215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
16CTO Chittoor 16:3016:32--2m1743.455305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
17TPTY Tirupati Main 17:5017:55--5m1815.340152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
18RU Renigunta Junction 18:1018:20--10m1825.256116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
19KHT Sri Kalahasti 18:4518:47--2m1848.48270mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
20VKI Venkatagiri 19:0519:07--2m1872.85076mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
21GDR Gudur Junction 19:5019:52--2m1908.68918mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
22NLR Nellore 20:1820:20--2m1947.19221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
23KVZ Kavali 20:5320:55--2m1997.87321mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
24OGL Ongole 21:4921:51--2m11063.89512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
25CLX Chirala 22:2222:24--2m11113.2828mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
26BPP Bapatla 22:3522:37--2m11128.26210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
27NDO Nidubrolu 22:5722:59--2m11148.8149mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
28TEL Tenali Junction 00:3500:37--2m21170.85816mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
29GNT Guntur Junction 01:1501:35--20m21207.63538mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
30BZA Vijayawada Junction 02:30--21239.4-26mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Kollam Vijayawada Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
22646Ahilya Nagari SF Express xxxxxxS
12659Gurudev SF Express Sxxxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Kollam Junction (Quilon) to Vijayawada Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
22645Ahilya Nagari SF Express xMxxxxx
744Kakinada Kollam Special SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Kollam Vijayawada Special

Train From Kollam to Vijayawada

Kollam Vijayawada Special Train Number 729B runs in Kollam to Vijayawada Route. Above is the complete details about 729B Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Kollam Vijayawada Special Stations, Kollam Vijayawada Special platform number, Kollam Vijayawada Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.