Nanded Tirupati Special Train No 0760

This article contains information about Nanded Tirupati Special train route, Nanded Tirupati Special train time table, Nanded Tirupati Special train schedule, Nanded Tirupati Special coach position, 0760 train route, 0760 train time table, 0760 train schedule, 0760 coach position, 0760 Stations, 0760 platform number, 0760 train platform. Also you will know train route from Hazur to Tirupati, train schedule from Hazur to Tirupati, train time table from Hazur to Tirupati.


Nanded Tirupati Special

Nanded Tirupati Special Train Number 0760 from Hazur Sahib Nanded to Tirupati Main is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 16 halts. 166 intermediate Stations between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Tirupati Main Covering a total distance of 1008 km in 19h 30m time. The Departure time of Nanded Tirupati Special from Hazur Sahib Nanded is 11:00 and arrival time at Tirupati Main is 06:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Hazur Sahib Nanded station and Platform Number -- at Tirupati Main.

Schedule of Nanded Tirupati Special

From: NED Hazur Sahib Nanded
To: TPTY Tirupati Main
Departs @ 11:00
Arrive @ 06:30 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 19h 30m
16 halts
Distance: 1008 km
Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Nanded Tirupati Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1NED Hazur Sahib Nanded 11:00--10.048367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
2MUE Mudkhed Junction 11:2811:30--2m122.459378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3DAB Dharmabad 12:2012:22--2m171.649354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
4BSX Basar 12:3412:36--2m181.445345mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
5NZB Nizamabad Junction 13:1513:20--5m1110.762385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
6KMC Kamareddi 14:1014:12--2m1162.754524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
7BMO Bolarum 15:5816:00--2m1257.827596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
8SC Secunderabad Junction 16:3016:50--20m1271.556539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
9KZJ Kazipet Junction 19:1019:12--2m1403.156291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
10WL Warangal 19:2319:25--2m1413.381271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
11KMT Khammam 20:4520:47--2m1520.858118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
12BZA Vijayawada Junction 22:3022:45--15m1621.16326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
13TEL Tenali Junction 23:1523:17--2m1652.65416mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
14OGL Ongole 01:1501:17--2m2759.65912mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
15NLR Nellore 03:1503:17--2m2876.412821mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
16GDR Gudur Junction 03:3503:40--5m2914.94218mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
17RU Renigunta Junction 05:4005:45--5m2998.313116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
18TPTY Tirupati Main 06:30--21008.2-152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Nanded Tirupati Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16734Okha - Rameswaram Weekly Express xxTxxxx
07607Secunderabad - Mancherial Special xxTxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Hazur Sahib Nanded to Tirupati Main

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16733Rameswaram - Okha Express xxxxxFx
07608Mancherial - Secunderabad Special xxxWxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Nanded Tirupati Special

Train From Hazur to Tirupati

Nanded Tirupati Special Train Number 0760 runs in Hazur to Tirupati Route. Above is the complete details about 0760 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Nanded Tirupati Special Stations, Nanded Tirupati Special platform number, Nanded Tirupati Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.