Vishaka Express Train No 0878

This article contains information about Vishaka Express train route, Vishaka Express train time table, Vishaka Express train schedule, Vishaka Express coach position, 0878 train route, 0878 train time table, 0878 train schedule, 0878 coach position, 0878 Stations, 0878 platform number, 0878 train platform. Also you will know train route from KSR to Visakhapatnam, train schedule from KSR to Visakhapatnam, train time table from KSR to Visakhapatnam.


Vishaka Express

Vishaka Express Train Number 0878 from KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) to Visakhapatnam Junction is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 18 halts. 180 intermediate Stations between KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) and Visakhapatnam Junction Covering a total distance of 1208 km in 22h 30m time. The Departure time of Vishaka Express from KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) is 11:30 and arrival time at Visakhapatnam Junction is 10:00 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) station and Platform Number -- at Visakhapatnam Junction.

Schedule of Vishaka Express

From: SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore)
To: VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction
Departs @ 11:30
Arrive @ 10:00 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 22h 30m
18 halts
Distance: 1208 km
Avg Speed: 54 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Vishaka Express

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) 11:30--10.017906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
2BNC Bengaluru Cantt. (Bangalore) 11:4511:50--5m14.258928mSWRBengaluru-560052, Karnataka
3HUP Hindupur 13:4013:42--2m1110.451635mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
4SSPN Sri Sathya Sai Prashanthi Nilayam 14:5014:55--5m1168.1-458mSWRPuttaparthi, Andhra Pradesh
5DMM Dharmavaram Junction 15:0015:15--15m1201.367371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6KRY Kadiri 16:1516:17--2m1268.753528mSCRAP 515591, Andhra Pradesh
7MPL Madanapalle Road 17:4517:47--2m1346.052628mSCRNear C.T.M palamaneru Madanapalli road, Andhra Pradesh
8PIL Piler 18:3518:37--2m1388.065459mSCRpileru, Andhra Pradesh
9PAK Pakala Junction 19:1519:20--5m1428.942371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
10TPTY Tirupati Main 20:2020:25--5m1470.840152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
11RU Renigunta Junction 20:4021:00--20m1480.750116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
12GDR Gudur Junction 22:4022:42--2m1564.18218mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
13NLR Nellore 23:1023:12--2m1602.64921mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
14OGL Ongole 01:3501:37--2m2719.48512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
15BZA Vijayawada Junction 03:1503:25--10m2857.97226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
16EE Eluru 04:1504:17--2m2917.55518mSCREluru 08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
17RJY Rajahmundry 05:5505:57--2m21007.46323mSCRRajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
18SLO Samalkot Junction 06:4506:47--2m21057.55218mSCRSamalkot, Andhra Pradesh
19DVD Duvvada 09:2009:22--2m21190.82746mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
20VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction 10:00--21207.8-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Vishaka Express

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
18464Prashanti Express SMTWTFS
22501KSR Bengaluru - New Tinsukia Weekly SF Express xxTxxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from KSR Bengaluru City Junction (Bangalore) to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
18463Prashanti Express SMTWTFS
8563Vishakapatnam Bangalore Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Vishaka Express


Train From KSR to Visakhapatnam

Vishaka Express Train Number 0878 runs in KSR to Visakhapatnam Route. Above is the complete details about 0878 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Vishaka Express Stations, Vishaka Express platform number, Vishaka Express train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.