Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger Train No 55513

This article contains information about Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger train route, Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger train time table, Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger train schedule, Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger coach position, 55513 train route, 55513 train time table, 55513 train schedule, 55513 coach position, 55513 Stations, 55513 platform number, 55513 train platform. Also you will know train route from Samastipur to Jaynagar, train schedule from Samastipur to Jaynagar, train time table from Samastipur to Jaynagar.


Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger

Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger Train Number 55513 from Samastipur Junction to Jaynagar is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in ECR/East Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 14 halts. 21 intermediate Stations between Samastipur Junction and Jaynagar Covering a total distance of 105 km in 4h 0m time. The Departure time of Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger from Samastipur Junction is 18:15 and arrival time at Jaynagar is 22:15 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Samastipur Junction station and Platform Number -- at Jaynagar.

Schedule of Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger

From: SPJ Samastipur Junction
To: JYG Jaynagar
Departs @ 18:15
Arrive @ 22:15
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Passenger
Zone:ECR/East Central
Travel Time: 4h 0m
14 halts
Distance: 105 km
Avg Speed: 26 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1SPJ Samastipur Junction 18:15--10.03351mECR848101, Bihar
2MKPR Muktapur 18:2218:2412m13.85552mECRSamastipur, Bihar
3KSP Kishanpur 18:3118:3312m110.25652mECRSamastipur, Bihar
4RBZ Rambhaddarpur 18:4018:4212m116.73450mECRPin - 848301, Bihar
5HYT Haiaghat 18:5118:5312m121.74554mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
6TLWA Thalwara 19:0119:0312m127.82356mECRPin - 846002, Bihar
7LSI Laheria Sarai 19:1519:1712m132.42255mECR846001, Bihar
8DBG Darbhanga Junction 19:3019:40--10m137.24855mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
9KKHT Kakarghatti 19:4819:5012m143.63654mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
10TRS Tarsarai 20:0120:03--2m150.22555mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
11SKI Sakri Junction 20:1920:24--5m156.83958mECRMadhubani, Bihar
12PDW Pandaul 20:3620:38--2m164.64559mECRPIN - 847234, Bihar
13MBI Madhubani 20:5020:55--5m173.66661mECRMadhubani, Bihar
14RJA Rajnagar 21:0421:06--2m183.62465mECRRajnagar Distt: Madhubani, Bihar
15KJI Khajauli 21:2921:31--2m192.81670mECRPin - 847228, Bihar
16JYG Jaynagar 22:15--1104.9-73mECRDistt: Madhubani, Bihar

Alternate Trains of Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13185GangaSagar Express SMTWTFS
14650Saryu Yamuna Express xMxWxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Samastipur Junction to Jaynagar

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
13186GangaSagar Express SMTWTFS
14649Saryu Yamuna Express SxTxxFx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger

Train From Samastipur to Jaynagar

Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger Train Number 55513 runs in Samastipur to Jaynagar Route. Above is the complete details about 55513 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger Stations, Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger platform number, Samastipur Jaynagar Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.