Bhind - Gwalior Passenger Train No 59826

This article contains information about Bhind - Gwalior Passenger train route, Bhind - Gwalior Passenger train time table, Bhind - Gwalior Passenger train schedule, Bhind - Gwalior Passenger coach position, 59826 train route, 59826 train time table, 59826 train schedule, 59826 coach position, 59826 Stations, 59826 platform number, 59826 train platform. Also you will know train route from Bhind to Gwalior, train schedule from Bhind to Gwalior, train time table from Bhind to Gwalior.


Bhind - Gwalior Passenger

Bhind - Gwalior Passenger Train Number 59826 from Bhind to Gwalior Junction is a Passenger train belonging to Indian Railways in NCR/North Central Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 12 halts. 12 intermediate Stations between Bhind and Gwalior Junction Covering a total distance of 82 km in 2h 40m time. The Departure time of Bhind - Gwalior Passenger from Bhind is 18:50 and arrival time at Gwalior Junction is 21:30 . It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Bhind station and Platform Number 4 at Gwalior Junction.

Schedule of Bhind - Gwalior Passenger

From: BIX Bhind
To: GWL Gwalior Junction
Departs @ 18:50
Arrive @ 21:30
Platform --
Platform 4
Type: Passenger
Zone:NCR/North Central
Travel Time: 2h 40m
12 halts
Distance: 82 km
Avg Speed: 31 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Bhind - Gwalior Passenger

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BIX Bhind 18:50--10.051151mNCRBhind, Madhya Pradesh
2AAH Itehar 19:0319:0512m111.045156mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
3AXK Asokhar 19:1419:1612m117.839159mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
4SONI Soni 19:2519:2712m123.650157mNCRStation road Soni distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
5SCN Sondha Road 19:3619:3812m131.149159mNCRNational Highway 92, Madhya Pradesh
6GOA Gohad Road 19:4819:5012m139.351160mNCRStation road Gohad distt. Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
7RYT Rayat Pura 19:5920:0112m147.035163mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
8NNE Nonera 20:0720:0912m150.644162mNCRDistrict: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh
9MLAR Malanpur 20:1720:19--2m156.537167mNCRNational Highway 3, Madhya Pradesh
10RAKL Rethorakalan 20:2520:2712m160.232174mNCRStation road Rethorakalan Distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
11SAC Sanichara 20:3420:3612m163.956191mNCRVillage- Aiti distt. Morena, Madhya Pradesh
12BBY Bhadroli 20:4420:4612m171.313191mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13BLNR Birlanagar Junction 21:2321:25--2m179.234205mNCRJN Point Etawah/Gwalior/Agra, Madhya Pradesh
14GWL Gwalior Junction 21:304182.0-213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Alternate Trains of Bhind - Gwalior Passenger

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
59822Bhind - Kota Passenger SMTWTFS
21126Bhind - Indore Express SxxWxxS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Bhind to Gwalior Junction

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
19319Bhind Express SMTWTFS
297WCKota Bhind Passenger SMTWTFS
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Bhind - Gwalior Passenger

Train From Bhind to Gwalior

Bhind - Gwalior Passenger Train Number 59826 runs in Bhind to Gwalior Route. Above is the complete details about 59826 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Bhind - Gwalior Passenger Stations, Bhind - Gwalior Passenger platform number, Bhind - Gwalior Passenger train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.