Vijayawada kollam Special Train No 730B

This article contains information about Vijayawada kollam Special train route, Vijayawada kollam Special train time table, Vijayawada kollam Special train schedule, Vijayawada kollam Special coach position, 730B train route, 730B train time table, 730B train schedule, 730B coach position, 730B Stations, 730B platform number, 730B train platform. Also you will know train route from Vijayawada to Kollam, train schedule from Vijayawada to Kollam, train time table from Vijayawada to Kollam.


Vijayawada kollam Special

Vijayawada kollam Special Train Number 730B from Vijayawada Junction to Kollam Junction (Quilon) is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 28 halts. 192 intermediate Stations between Vijayawada Junction and Kollam Junction (Quilon) Covering a total distance of 1239 km in 24h 45m time. The Departure time of Vijayawada kollam Special from Vijayawada Junction is 23:00 and arrival time at Kollam Junction (Quilon) is 23:45 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Vijayawada Junction station and Platform Number -- at Kollam Junction (Quilon).

Schedule of Vijayawada kollam Special

From: BZA Vijayawada Junction
To: QLN Kollam Junction (Quilon)
Departs @ 23:00
Arrive @ 23:45 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 24h 45m
28 halts
Distance: 1239 km
Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Vijayawada kollam Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1BZA Vijayawada Junction 23:00--10.01326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
2GNT Guntur Junction 01:2501:45--20m231.96338mSCRGuntur 522002, Andhra Pradesh
3TEL Tenali Junction 02:2002:22--2m268.66616mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
4NDO Nidubrolu 02:4202:44--2m290.6629mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
5BPP Bapatla 03:0403:06--2m2111.27510mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6CLX Chirala 03:1803:20--2m2126.2668mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
7OGL Ongole 04:0504:07--2m2175.68812mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
8KVZ Kavali 04:5204:54--2m2241.69521mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
9NLR Nellore 05:2605:28--2m2292.47721mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
10GDR Gudur Junction 05:5806:00--2m2330.87118mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
11VKI Venkatagiri 06:3006:32--2m2366.67376mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
12KHT Sri Kalahasti 06:5206:54--2m2391.03970mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
13RU Renigunta Junction 07:3007:40--10m2414.240116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
14TPTY Tirupati Main 07:5508:00--5m2424.168152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
15CTO Chittoor 09:0309:05--2m2496.056305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
16KPD Katpadi Junction 09:4009:45--5m2528.868215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
17JTJ Jolarpettai Junction 11:0011:05--5m2613.380404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
18SA Salem Junction 12:3512:40--5m2733.560283mSRSalem, Tamil Nadu
19ED Erode Junction 13:4014:00--20m2793.070174mSRErode 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
20TUP Tiruppur 14:4314:45--2m2843.349306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
21PTJ Podanur Junction 15:3815:40--2m2886.846400mSRPodanur jtn 0422-2410784, Tamil Nadu
22PGT Palakkad Junction (Palghat) 16:4516:50--5m2936.75381mSRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
23TCR Thrissur (Trichur) 18:1518:20--5m21012.0523mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
24AWY Aluva (Alwaye) 19:2319:25--2m21066.72915mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
25ERN Ernakulam Town (North) 20:0020:10--10m21083.5309mSRXavier Arakkal Road North Ernakulam Tel: 0484 2395198, Kerala
26KTYM Kottayam 22:1022:15--5m21143.68618mSRKottayam Tel: 0481 2563535, Kerala
27TRVL Tiruvalla 22:3322:35--2m21169.36822mSRPathanamthitta Ph 0469-2601314, Kerala
28CNGR Chengannur 22:4322:45--2m21178.43713mSRAlappuzha Ph: 0479-2452340, Kerala
29KYJ Kayamkulam Junction 23:1823:20--2m21198.69811mSRAlappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
30QLN Kollam Junction (Quilon) 23:45--21239.4-16mSRKollam 0474-2746194, Kerala

Alternate Trains of Vijayawada kollam Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
22645Ahilya Nagari SF Express xMxxxxx
744Kakinada Kollam Special SMTWTFS
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Vijayawada Junction to Kollam Junction (Quilon)

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
22646Ahilya Nagari SF Express xxxxxxS
12659Gurudev SF Express Sxxxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Vijayawada kollam Special

Train From Vijayawada to Kollam

Vijayawada kollam Special Train Number 730B runs in Vijayawada to Kollam Route. Above is the complete details about 730B Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Vijayawada kollam Special Stations, Vijayawada kollam Special platform number, Vijayawada kollam Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.