Tirupati Nanded Special Train No 0759

This article contains information about Tirupati Nanded Special train route, Tirupati Nanded Special train time table, Tirupati Nanded Special train schedule, Tirupati Nanded Special coach position, 0759 train route, 0759 train time table, 0759 train schedule, 0759 coach position, 0759 Stations, 0759 platform number, 0759 train platform. Also you will know train route from Tirupati to Hazur, train schedule from Tirupati to Hazur, train time table from Tirupati to Hazur.


Tirupati Nanded Special

Tirupati Nanded Special Train Number 0759 from Tirupati Main to Hazur Sahib Nanded is a Mail/Express train belonging to Indian Railways in OTHER/other Zone. It has started services from NA. It has 16 halts. 166 intermediate Stations between Tirupati Main and Hazur Sahib Nanded Covering a total distance of 1008 km in 19h 30m time. The Departure time of Tirupati Nanded Special from Tirupati Main is 09:00 and arrival time at Hazur Sahib Nanded is 04:30 +1 night. It usually comes on Platform Number -- at Tirupati Main station and Platform Number -- at Hazur Sahib Nanded.

Schedule of Tirupati Nanded Special

From: TPTY Tirupati Main
To: NED Hazur Sahib Nanded
Departs @ 09:00
Arrive @ 04:30 +1 night
Platform --
Platform --
Type: Mail/Express
Travel Time: 19h 30m
16 halts
Distance: 1008 km
Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Peak Speed: NA
From: NA
To: NA

Train Route of Tirupati Nanded Special

#CodeStation NameArrivesDepartsPFHaltDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
1TPTY Tirupati Main 09:00--10.040152mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
2RU Renigunta Junction 09:1509:20--5m19.940116mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3GDR Gudur Junction 11:2511:27--2m193.311018mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
4NLR Nellore 11:4811:50--2m1131.87521mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
5OGL Ongole 13:2313:25--2m1248.68812mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
6TEL Tenali Junction 14:3814:40--2m1355.62516mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7BZA Vijayawada Junction 15:5516:10--15m1387.08626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
8KMT Khammam 17:2017:22--2m1487.463118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
9WL Warangal 19:0519:07--2m1594.838271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
10KZJ Kazipet Junction 19:2319:25--2m1605.145291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
11SC Secunderabad Junction 22:2022:40--20m1736.746539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
12BMO Bolarum 22:5823:00--2m1750.448596mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
13KMC Kamareddi 01:0001:02--2m2845.456524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
14NZB Nizamabad Junction 01:5802:00--2m2897.563385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
15BSX Basar 02:2802:30--2m2926.820345mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
16DAB Dharmabad 03:0003:02--2m2936.548354mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
17MUE Mudkhed Junction 04:0304:05--2m2985.854378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
18NED Hazur Sahib Nanded 04:30--21008.2-367mSCR431601, Maharashtra

Alternate Trains of Tirupati Nanded Special

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16733Rameswaram - Okha Express xxxxxFx
07608Mancherial - Secunderabad Special xxxWxxx
Total Alternet Trains: 2

Return Train from Tirupati Main to Hazur Sahib Nanded

Train#Train NameSMTWTFS
16734Okha - Rameswaram Weekly Express xxTxxxx
07607Secunderabad - Mancherial Special xxTxxxx
Total Return Trains: 2

Coach Postion of Tirupati Nanded Special

Train From Tirupati to Hazur

Tirupati Nanded Special Train Number 0759 runs in Tirupati to Hazur Route. Above is the complete details about 0759 Arrival Departure Timing, Schedule, Route, Status and Time Table. Tirupati Nanded Special Stations, Tirupati Nanded Special platform number, Tirupati Nanded Special train platform, train route map, train route information, train route status, train route and time, train stops.